Skip to content


Board Members

  • Kerry Fasking

    Kerry Fasking


  • John Kenny

    John Kenny

    Vice Chair

  • Wendy Longwell

    Wendy Longwell


  • Margaret Beck

    Margaret Beck


  • Stephen Bell

    Stephen Bell

    Consumer Member

  • Amparo Buck

    Amparo Buck

    Community Member

  • Robert Folden

    Robert Folden

  • Ray Hamby

    Ray Hamby

    Consumer Member

  • Mark Mitchelson

    Mark Mitchelson

    Community and Provider Member

  • Dot Van Cleave

    Dot Van Cleave

    Consumer Member

  • Lori Goyne

    Lori Goyne

    Ex Officio Member

  • John Di Perry

    John Di Perry

    Emeritus Member

  • Mike Mangas

    Mike Mangas

    Emeritus Member

  • Samantha Breton

    Samantha Breton

  • Liz Olson

    Liz Olson

    Consumer Member

Senior Management Team


  • Katie Amaya - Director of Quality Improvement

    Katie Amaya

    Director of Quality Improvement

  • Evan Boullie

    Training Manager

  • Shannon Carelli

    Center Manager

  • Michelle Carlson

    Center Manager

  • Ernesto Cervantes, LCSW

    Ernesto Cervantes, LCSW

    LCSW Supervisor

  • Denise Evans

    Director of Integrated Behavioral Health

  • Anne Frunk

    Director of EDI Compliance and Internal Auditing

  • Rhett Grover, DO

    Rhett Grover, DO

    Medical Director (Urgent Care)

  • Karen Gryszan

    Associate Director of Clinical Operations

  • Debra Harder

    Supportive Services Center Manager

  • Tracey Henderson

    Center Manager

  • Jared Hill

    Center Manager

  • Randi Holscher

    Randi Holscher

    Center Manager

  • Julie Keown

    Center Manager

  • Imran Khan, MD

    Imran Khan, MD

    Medical Director (PCN)

  • Debra Lupeika, MD

    Residency Program Director

  • Collin Lynn, MD

    Collin Lynn, MD

    Medical Director (NP/PA Fellowship)

  • Tim Majdic

    Capital Projects and Facilities Manager

  • Shannon Matajcich

    Central Supply Manager

  • John Matheson

    John Matheson

    Director of Billing

  • Amber Middleton

    Director of HOPE Program

  • Rhonda Nunnelley

    Director of Organizational Compliance

  • Robert Gamboe, PA-C

    Robert Gamboe, PA-C

    NP/PA Fellowship Program Director

  • Kyle Patton, MD

    Kyle Patton, MD

    Medical Director (HOPE)

  • Dave Pierce

    Purchasing Manager

  • Franklin Pierce, DDS

    Franklin Pierce, DDS

    Dental Director

  • Elaine Porter, MD

    Elaine Porter, MD

    Medical Director (Shasta Lake)

  • Judy Price

    Judy Price

    Grants Administrator

  • Dan Santi

    Dan Santi

    Director of Finance

  • Suebee Semore

    Center Manager

  • Paul Senn

    Health Information Services Manager

  • Dawn Skowron

    Patient Services Manager

  • Michael Sumption, IT Services Manager

    Michael Sumption

    IT Services Manager

  • Melissa Tasista, DO

    Melissa Tasista, DO

    Medical Director (Family Practice)

  • Dee Tiger, Environmental Services Manager

    Dee Tiger

    Environmental Services Manager

  • Joe Villalobos, MD

    Joe Villalobos, MD

    Medical Director (Enterprise)

  • Beckey Wilson

    Informatics Manager

  • Rob Young, Center Manager

    Rob Young

    Center Manager

  • Zach Zeller

    Patient Education and Health Promotion Manager

Request An Appointment

News and Updates

  • January 2023 Patient Newsletter

    Construction has begun on our new Women’s, Babies’, and Children’s Center! It has been exciting to watch the construction process, foundation has been poured and the crew has started framing....

  • July 2022 Patient Newsletter

    We would like to congratulate: Dr. Taman Hoang, Dr. Jacob Suazo, and Dr. Tram Hoff for completing our residency program! Once doctors complete their residencies, they become board-ce...

  • June Patient Newsletter

    What are the patient surveys? You may receive a mail-in survey to your home from Partnership Health Plan of California (PHC).  PHC is responsible for coverage under Medi-Cal. Each ye...

  • May Patient Newsletter

    What is the Women’s Babies’ and Children’s Center? This is a new center that we are building across the street from our main center in Redding on Placer and Continental streets. Construction o...

Our Locations